Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

 

Recreation and Wellness Front Desk Recreation and Wellness Address Recreation and Wellness Office

Recreation and Wellness 
Phone: (631) 632-7209

Recreation and Wellness
Walter J. Hawrys Campus Recreation Center
39 John Toll Drive
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3131
campusrecreation@stonybrook.edu
Recreation and Wellness
Phone:
(631) 632-7168
Fax: 631-632-3237

 Professional Staff

 

Jay   Jay Souza
Director
Phone: (631) 632-3276
Email: jay.souza@stonybrook.edu
Marie Marie Turchiano
Associate Director
Phone: (631) 632-4145
Email: marie.turchiano@stonybrook.edu
 Leslie   Leslie Boyce

Assistant Director - Facilities & Operations

Phone: (631) 632-7310
Email: leslie.boyce@stonybrook.edu

 Laura

Laura Fitzgerald
Assistant Director - Fitness & Wellness Programs
Phone: (631) 632-4661
Email: laura.fitzgerald@stonybrook.edu

 Marlene  

Marlene Kasman
Coordinator of Service Operations
Phone: (631) 632-7602
Email: marlene.kasman@stonybrook.edu

Durron Newman Durron Newman
Assistant Director - Student Personnel & Marketing
Phone: (631) 632-3277
Email: durron.newman@stonybrook.edu
    TBA
Manager of Intramurals & Sport Clubs
Phone: (631) 632-7646
Email:
 Tom Tom St. John
Assistant Director - Intramurals & Sport Clubs 
Phone: (631) 632-7120
Email: thomas.stjohn@stonybrook.edu
Justin Maggio   Justin Maggio
Manager of Student Administration
Phone: (631) 632-7263
Email: justin.maggio@stonybrook.edu
 Kathleen

Kathleen Valerio
Phone: (631) 632-9338
Email: kathleen.valerio@stonybrook.edu

Operations & Marketing Leadership Staff

Student Personnel

Matthew Crockett
Lead Senior Coordinator

Operations and Scheduling

 

 

Lead Senior Coordinator

Office Personnel and Scheduling

Marketing Team

 
Public Relations Coordinator

 


Public Relations Coordinator

Arslan

Arslan Shahid
Website Manager

Operations Senior Coordinators





 







 



 

Intramural & Club Sport Coordinators (pictures coming Fall 2018)

 

 

Tommy Geraghty

 


Kevin Okula 

 

Addison Shogren

 

 

 

Sam
Sam Cherry

 

 

Gabe McGuire 

 Stephaine

Stephanie Falisi

 

 

Club Sports Coordinator

Caite Bucco

 

 

 

Membership Senior Coordinator

 



 

Fitness & Wellness Coordinators
 

 Alexis

Alex Spinelli

 

 Trinity
Trinity Grasso
 
   
Login to Edit