Search Site
Stony Brook University Stony Brook University Student Affairs
Student Life
staff

Jeff_barnett_2

Jeffrey A. Barnett

Intern Associate Dean of Students
jeffrey.barnett@stonybrook.edu

 

To be announced

Alyceson Andrews

Staff Assistant

alyceson.andrews@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 Jamie Puglin

Jamie Puglin

Graduate Assistant
Student Life and Leadership
jamie.puglin@stonybrook.edu

 

camprecstaff
Coming SoonJay Souza

Jay Souza

Director of Campus Recreation
jay.souza@stonybrook.edu

Marie Turchiano

Marie Turchiano

Associate Director of Campus Recreation
marie.turchiano@stonybrook.edu

Brad Avenia

Brad Avenia

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation for Facilities Operations
brad.avenia@stonybrook.edu

Dean Bowen

Dean Bowen

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation for Fitness & Wellness Programming
dean.bowen@stonybrook.edu

Leigh Mizvesky

 

Leigh Mizvesky 

Manager of Service Operations
leigh.mizvesky@stonybrook.edu

 

Durron Newman

Durron Newman

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation for Student Employment & Marketing
durron.newman@stonybrook.edu

 

Amanda Turnbull

Amanda Turnbull 

Manager of Fitness & Wellness Programming
amanda.turnbull@stonybrook.edu

Tom

Tom St. John

Assistant Director of Intramurals and Sports Clubs
Thomas.StJohn@stonybrook.edu

 
 

 

 

 

 

 


student_activities
TBD

TBA

Director of Student Activities

Janice Costanzo

Janice Costanzo

Coordinator of Craft Center
& SAC Art Gallery
janice.costanzo@stonybrook.edu

Isobel Breheny-Schafer

Isobel Breheny-Schafer

Assistant Director
for Student Media
isobel.breheny-schafer@stonybrook.edu

TBD

TBA

Assistant Director
for Fraternity & Sorority Life

TBD

TBD

Assistant Director 
for Student Activities

Christine Noonan

Christine Noonan

Coordinator for Evening & Weekend Programs
christine.noonan@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

 

 
commuter
emily

Emily Resnick

Assistant Director
Commuter Student Services & Off Campus Living
emily.resnick@stonybrook.edu

 

See www.stonybrook.edu/titleix for more information and/or to report an incident.