Search SB
Stony Brook University Stony Brook University Student Affairs
Student Life
staff

Susan DiMonda

Dr. Susan DiMonda

Associate Dean and
Director of Student Life
susan.dimonda@stonybrook.edu

To be announced

TBA

Staff Assistant

 

 

 Jamie Puglin

Jamie Puglin

Graduate Assistant
Student Life and Leadership
jamie.puglin@stonybrook.edu

 

camprecstaff
Coming SoonJay Souza

Jay Souza

Director of Campus Recreation
jay.souza@stonybrook.edu

Marie Turchiano

Marie Turchiano

Associate Director of Campus Recreation
marie.turchiano@stonybrook.edu

Brad Avenia

Brad Avenia

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation for Facilities Operations
brad.avenia@stonybrook.edu

Dean Bowen

Dean Bowen

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation for Fitness & Wellness Programming
dean.bowen@stonybrook.edu

Leigh Mizvesky

 

Leigh Mizvesky 

Manager of Service Operations
leigh.mizvesky@stonybrook.edu

 

Durron Newman

Durron Newman

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation for Student Employment & Marketing
durron.newman@stonybrook.edu

 

 
Amanda Turnbull

 

Amanda Turnbull 

Manager of Fitness & Wellness Programming
amanda.turnbull@stonybrook.edu

 

 


student_activities
Anthony LaViscount

Anthony LaViscount

Director of Student Activities
anthony.laviscount@stonybrook.edu

Janice Costanzo

Janice Costanzo

Coordinator of Craft Center
& SAC Art Gallery
janice.costanzo@stonybrook.edu

Isobel Breheny-Schafer

Isobel Breheny-Schafer

Assistant Director
for Student Media
isobel.breheny-schafer@stonybrook.edu

Kimberly Stokely

Kimberly Stokely

Assistant Director
for Fraternity & Sorority Life
kimberly.stokely@stonybrook.edu

TBD

TBD

Assistant Director 
for Student Activities

Karen Lee

Karen Lee

Program Advisor
karen.lee@stonybrook.edu

Christine Noonan

Christine Noonan

Coordinator for Evening & Weekend Programs
christine.noonan@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 
commuter
emily

Emily Resnick

Assistant Director
Commuter Student Services & Off Campus Living
emily.resnick@stonybrook.edu

 

See www.stonybrook.edu/titleix for more information and/or to report an incident.